Our Customers Review 

During 10 years of our work we have much testimonials and reviews from our guests.  
You can write your own review here

 
  • New reviews you can read here

  • We lived 11 days for winter holidays (December 2010-January 2011) with 2 kids. The appartment`s location was 200 m to main Kiev`s squire. The flat was modern, clean and comfortable enought. I think it`s the best way to live in Kiev, because you will get apropriate service for good money, you never get it in the ukraine hotels :)) We lived on Zhitomirskaya street 15-12 (bamboo appartment), if you will choose it, there will be Varenichnaya Pobeda just 5 min by foot to eat in. We visited a lot expensive ukraine restorants and most of them are very very poor in service and food quality so it was very suprisingly ti get such a good food for low price and nice service so we really loved this restourant (Varenichnaya Pobeda). Also I can recommend you to visit akvapark (waterpark) but do not know if anyone speak english there ;)) Goog luck and have a nice time in Kiev with Kievrent, they are really good. Moskow, Russia 13/january/2011, from TripAdvisor.com

  • My best trip! Hello,I wanna tell everybody about my experience with this company. I was really have a nice apartment to stay in Kiev,i was choose a Bali apartment, and its much better then more Hotel in this city. Before I was book my trip I read review about this company..and see a lot of positive comments,and I don`t now why some people say its not good or something bad. When I came to airport the car is wait for me already,the price is much cheaper then here in San Francisco. The driver was speak English very good,i don`t have any problem with him, very polite. When I came to my apartment I was so surprise how its nice and clean. I was chose a historical house almost in center, on Chrechatik ,the room was very nice and clean..with everything. New remodeling, with nice big plasma TV, free WI FI nice kitchen. Office of this company was across the street. This company have a huge list of private apartments for rent,you just need to choose..The stuff was very nice and polite and listen you and do everything to make your trip nice, and you can call your agent almost any time to ask any question, and he or she will call you to ask if you don`t have any problem, so next time you will be use this company again. I will give this company a A++++++ or how they use a 5++++++. Oakland, California 16/febraury/2011, from TripAdvisor.com

  • Perfect! I rarely (if ever) give all fives to an accommodation, but here I really can't think of anything to complain about. We arrived by a very late flight from Moscow, were met at the airport, driven to the apartment (at a very reasonable price as confirmed by locals) and were left to enjoy our stay in the very centre of Kiev for a fraction of any half-decent hotel cost. We had a studio in Malaya Zhitomirskaya, more than enough space for two, clean, fully equipped, no probs with hot water or anything, very quiet. Furniture a bit basic but seemed brand new and perfectly functional. Some tasteful pieces of decoration as an unexpected bonus. Will defintely stay there again. Moscow, Russia 19/april/2011, from TripAdvisor.com

  • Kyiv immensely enjoyed; Apartment was great; Service was responsive. Stayed in the Safari apartment , Vladimirskaya 19 apt 1,located across from Cathedral of St. Sophia. -apartment was spacious for 2 people. Bed and furniture was very good. TV had cable, internet was good. The view was the best from bth windows. A few things were not ready when we arrived but were working by the next day. Kievrent was very reactive and quick to respond to any concerns. Overall the apartment was 8 out of ten. It had everything we required. The washing machine did not work but was fixed. I would give 10 out of 10 if everything was ready and available when we arrived. The apartment was priced well below a hotel. Remember one thing when booking an apartment. Look into the location of apartment before booking. We wanted something close to everything but yet quiet at night. It was all this and more. - apartment was located a 6 minute walk to Kyiv's Independence Square and Khreschatyk Street. Which is main street in Kyiv. It was also 8 minute walk to Andriyivskyy Descent and 5 minutes to St Michael's Cathedral. The Golden Gates was 10 minute walk. There was several small markets to purchase groceries. The was also a pizza place called Vesuvio Pizza. It is the only north american pizza place in Kyiv. It is located about 15 minutes by walk or they will deliver. Great pizza and great apartment location. Liked; everything because of our apartment and location. No issues in Kyiv at all. I will use Kievrent next visit in the spring of 2012 Room Tip: book your apartment early, research location Tillsonburg, Canada 19/april/2011, from TripAdvisor.com

  • Superb place to stay! We had 2 stay's in Kiev & used Kievrent Apartments for both. Excellent locations both times, the first flat was a little bit dodgy but the location made up for it. We traveled with our 4 month old & it was great being able to cook & spread all our stuff out in an apartment rather than at an expensive hotel. All things were in working order. The pictures shows you exactly what you are getting which was nice to see as normally it looks better than it is. Will use them again next time we go!!! Christchurch, New Zealand 2/may/2011, from TripAdvisor.com

  • We just wanted to say thank you to you and your colleagues. We had a lovely stay at the apartment and will certainly use you again next time we stay. Thanks for all your help. Olga. 30/may/2011

  • Reliable company offering nice apartments in Kiev. Much cheaper than hotels, and better (during my first stay in this city, didn't appreciate at all a famous hotel, on a noisy square with unfriendly staff). Kievrent offers a wide choice of nice apartments. Reliable company, apartments have good location in the city and allow to be independant. For the rest, well, it is Ukraine :) Asadelta, Paris, France 11/08/2010, Tripadvisor Review  
  • Highly recommended. Everything went like clockwork, from collection at the airport, to an excellent apartment in the centre of Kiev, and the return journey to the airport. Staff were prompt, courteous and very helpful. Would have no hesitation in recommending and will use again. Chunky, Worthing, United Kingdom 24/07/2010, Tripadvisor Review  
  • Testimonial: As you can see from my other KievRent testimonials, I have been using their lodging and transportation services for over 4 years of travel to Ukraine. And, when I needed to take a group of 10 university students on a Study Abroad program to Ukraine in the summer of 2010, we relied on KievRent for virtually all of our apartment, hotel, and transportation services. Our Study Abroad trip included stays in Kyiv, train rides to and from Crimea, and stays in Simferopol. Through our entire three-week program, KievRent provided professional, timely, and efficient service. Yaroslava and Olga were always pleasant and efficient in handling our travel requirements, even when one student\'s had to travel separate from our group. And, whether I traveled solo and spent $85 for an apartment for one night, or travel with 10 students over three weeks and spent over $8,000, KievRent was consistently professional, honest, and reliable. Therefore I HIGHLY recommend KievRent for anyone visiting any part of Ukraine. Rudy Hightower, The Ohio State University, USA 22/08/2010, Tripadvisor Review  
  • Super Lage. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber, nach westlichen Standards eingerichtet(sogar ein Stuck besser). Sehr geraumig. Personal ist sehr freundlich. Ich wurde es nur weiterempfehlen. 07/06/2010, Expedia Review  
  • Ottimo! Questo hotel apartment si trova nel centro di Kiev, a pochi passi dalla via principale. E' un complesso di appartamenti, ciascuno dei quali ha ingresso e posizione separata. Le camere sono pulite, moderne, confortevoli, mentre le scale per accedere alle camere sono un po vecchie e danno un'idea sbagliata di quello che poi e realmente l'appartamento. L'appartamento e veramente da consigliare, sopratutto se volete passare delle notti tranquille e senza vincoli di orari. 15/04/2010, Expedia Review  
  • grandi camere,pulite , ottimamente accessoriate. Mi trovo benissimo. Lo consiglio a tutti/ Il personale e' molto professionale e disponibile alla risoluzione di eventuali problemi. large rooms, very clean well equipped. I feel myself very well and confortable. Staff is very professional and kind, always ready to solve problems if occur. I advice it. 17/11/2009, Expedia Review  
  • Hello Travel People.Just a quick note. Dealing with KievRent for few years and hope to deal again and again. All apartments where I stayed in excellent condition and I like there services as well. And most important they keep their promises. Thanks for everything, Eric, Toronto
    31\08\2009, TripAdvisor Review 
     
  • Hello, I visited Ukraine in the beginning of the fall of 2008. Earlier I stayed in Kiev in hotels that may be graded as 3-4 stars, but service level/price ratio is very poor and you don't get what you expect for your buck. Friend of mine recommended me company Kievrent as he had a very good experience working with them in the past. He was right: I booked the apartment online, using their website www.kievrent.net, without any problem, company representative met me in the airport Borispol and I was in the appartment in 35-40 minutes after I left the airport. Appartment itself is in very good condition and located in the downtown of Kiev, just walking distance from Independance Square and central Kreschatik Street. Apartment is in the the historical part of the city, very beautiful place considering Kiev's history: if you step outside of the apartment you can see the beauty of Sofia's Cathedral with your own eyes.Company represenative left me his business card, so I can call him if I have any questions.Maid service is available and cleaning is done every 3 days. Before leaving Kiev I got a call in advance from the company to confirm the time and date of my flight back home. Company represenative picked me up and gave me a ride back to the airport. Make sure you leave for your flight early, because of traffic conditions. Company staff is very friendly and professional, always willing to help if any issues arise during stay. Company representatives I dealt with speak very decent English, so there were no problems to understand each other.I recommend using this company if you want to experience real Ukrainian hospitality and get to know the city without staying in expensive hotels. I know that Kievrent has a lot of different apartments spreaded in the city (mostly central part), economy and business class, in decent price range, so you have a lot of variety to choose from. Enjoy your stay!  Andrew, Newark, California, 27\11\2008, TripAdvisor Review
  • I have been to Lugansk several times and in fact have met a lovely lady that I have corresponded with for quite some time before we met face to face and made several trips since. Apartments aren't a problem. I have used kievrent.net, they have apartments all over Ukraine and are reasonable. Flights aren't usually a problem unless there is bad weather. My advice arrange as much as you can in advance and you won't have any problems. Be sensible and you will be fine. I would suggest that it may be better to know a few people before hand as it makes you feel more at home when you get there rather than just goind and not knowing anyone. You will find that less people speak English in Lugansk that Kiev, but they are wonderful people. Kievrent.net can also conncet you with an interpreter as well. I have used a service called FT contact for an interpreter and that is also how I met my lady there as well. I would be more than happy to provide there information to you also and can say that their service is great. Happy traveling. http://forum.virtualtourist.com/discussion-230016-1-1-Travel-1-706941-Luhansk-discussion.html
  • Travelling from Canada to Kiev, I have stayed at this apartment 3 times, it has everything, its close to everything. You won't be disappointed when staying in this apartment, the Imperial is a real winner.

  • Thomas 
    Ottawa, Canada, 6 November 2009 
     
  • ..I like to wish you and your Team - and please send my wishes to Andrej - a good and relaxed Christmas Time and a good Start in 2009. Thank you very much for your help and support during my last Trips to Kiev. I can recommend your Agency to everybody who like to go to Kiev and looking for a good acomodation.
  • Have a nice time and see you next year, Claus Strunden, 5 December, 2008 
     

  • I would like to express our happyness with the apaprtment we rent from you on the 6-11 June. Apartment 4021.

  • What we saw in the internent and what you promise was exactly the same. The location is very good and also the service was very good.  
    Small things that were very good: we asked for another kee and 10 towels and we resived it immidiatly.  
    We call you or your college at 21:30 and she was in the metro so we could not speek and she just got out of the metro and she phone us again.  
    The arangment of 24 hours service was very good as we were late to arrive in the airport and I let you know and your drivers were waiting outside.  
    I called you at ca. 23:30 and you told the drivers to go the airport immidiatly.  
    Small things that need to be better: Nobody cleen or change the sheets after 3 days!!!The doors: main door and bathroom door can not be closed!!!!  
    The curtain in the bathroom must be replace. (Please next time call to our managers, so we can solve all problems with apartment owner, KievRent).  
    As I was very setisfied I will recomened my friends. Thank you very much.  
    sincerely yours, Tsvika Tsuk, ISRAEL, 23 June 2007 
  • I have used Kievrents apartments on two trips to Kiev. I can attest to the company (professionalism and quality of customer service).  The apartment photos are representative of the units.  Customer service is a strength of Kievrents.  They responded to my every request promptly and successfully.  Here are a few examples:
    •  On my first trip the passport control lines were very long.  It took almost and hour to pass through customs and collect my luggage.  The Kievrent driver was still waiting.  The driver was also prompt picking me up to return to the airport and even gave me a wakeup call when requested.
    •  An apartment repair request (slow draining sink) was addressed within two hours of calling;
    •  The kievrents office staff assisted me in making several personal telephone calls which they did not have to do.  I appreciated the assistance very much.
    • I forgot to request my apartment deposit back, less the airport transfer, on my last trip.  I emailed them and without hesitation they agreed with my request to credit the refund on my next trip, coming up in one month.
    • Kievrents will always be my first accommodation choice when traveling to Ukraine.  Robert Pelham, USA, 17/febr/2007
      
  • I was just going to tell you how pleased I was with #2018.When I return to Kiev, I would like to rent it again. #2018 was a lovely apartment.Very comfortable and pleasant.  It set a pretty high standard! With its heated floors, garden tub, water heater, dishwasher, clothes washer, etc. I was very happy with it.  Mark Ansel from Boca Raton, Florida, 17/jan/2007
  • Good day, I trust you day is well in Kiev. I wanted to take this opportunity to extend my thanks for the services that you provided to my last weekend. The apartment (#2505 or 3065) was immaculate, clean and met my every request. I plan to visit again in the next few months and wish to stay with you again at the same flat if it is available. I will inform you of this travel. Thank you again, Respectfully, Scott Smith, 18/oct/2006
  • Just a quick not to thank you for all your help with my recent visit to Kiev. The apartment (#1020) was excellent and your staff / drivers were very helpful.I will return to Kiev for a very short visit in 2 weeks from now. Michael MacMahon, 22/sept/2006
  • I just wanted to drop you a note to say thank you for all of your assistance in getting the apartment arranged as well as the transfers to and from Simferopol. Everything went smoothly. The apartment was in a great location with fantastic views. I was very happy with it. I will definitely use your company for my future travels to Ukraine. Thanks again!  Sincerely, James Faris, 11/sept/2006
  • Again thank you for your honesty and concern. You are demonstrating the best form of customer service and I would be happy to provide a reference for you in the future. Kind Regards, Robert Foot, 5/june/2006
  • Dear Helen, I am lucky coming to Ukraina and falling in love for your country to have found a person so kind, resposible and precise like you have ever been for me. You are a real friend for me.  If you and Igor will come to Italy - to Rimini in particular- like you desired to do 4 years ago-, don't miss to inform me.  J shall be very glad to be to your service.  Thruly!  J think that the apartament will be perfect for me. Thank you, Gabriele, Italy 29/march/2006
  • I am due another visit to Kiev and since your services were great last time I thought I would use your services again. Chris O'Brien, 21\febr\2006
  • Hallo you! Great web site. I found exactly the information I was looking for. I will recommend your page to all my friends!  Bill, USA, 19\febr\2006
  • I just want to say THANK YOU so, SO much for all that you provided for Galina and me during our stay in Kyiv! ( apt #1005)  We had a WONDERFUL time!  And, your driver was punctual, friendly, and efficient. If you ever need a personal recommendation for your company, please have any interested customer email me at  and I will tell them all about my POSITIVE experience with KievRent. Also, Galina and I may need an apartment again in mid-April.  I will keep you informed of our travel plans. Thanks again for EVERYTHING! Rudy Hightower, USA, 26/Jan/2006
  • The apartment ( #3048) was lovely and was just what we wanted. We had a very comfortable stay there and my only comment would be that we did not have anyone come in to clean the apartment after 4 days as we were told but that was not really a problem and we cleaned the apartment..It was a pity that we picked the coldest weather as I did find it difficult adjusting to the cold and that restricted what we could do. But I have to say that the location of the apartment was excellent and everything we needed was only a few minutes away which was perfect. I would most certainly recommend your company to anyone visiting Kiev and I will certainly use your company again on my next visit as the overall level of service I have experienced has been of the very highest standard. Regards, Roger, USA 23/Jan/2006
  • I TRULY appreciate your service and will recommned your company to all my friends who wish to visit Ukraine.  Thank you very much! Rudy Hightower, USA, 18/Jan/2006
  • I would like to say thank you very much for your help, I wish everybody were as helpful as you have been, should I have any business in Ukraine ever again I will most definitely use your services.. Regards, Eduardo Rais, 17/Jan/2006
  • I have left Kiev and returned home in America.  With your help my visit to Kiev was again, GREAT!  Your driver at airport was prompt and direct to apartment.  Apartment (#3107) was clean, warm, safe and convenient to center of city.  The driver back to airport for departure arrived on time also.  My compliments to you and your staff on making my visit to Kiev pleasant, again!!! Sincerely, Richard, USA 10/Jan/2006
  • wow thank you for such fantastic service... I really appreciate this!! sincerely, Robert Slama, 3/dec/2005
  • Very good staff. I will not hesitate to recommend your organization.Clark Wilkins, 3\dec\2005
  • Dear alyona and anastasiya, For the similar price of 100usd that I have being paying for the past six months that I have been coming to kyiv, your accomadation and service is by far more superior to any other apartment rental agency in kyiv. Now why your company is more better than the competition. I think this is important for you to know, because even in my business I like to know why I am better than my competition or even why I am worse. The welcome mini-bar of water, chocolate, and water. The phone cards. The small touch of candy on the pillows. The helpful booklet of useful information and map. This I do not need as I am familiar now with kyiv. But this booklet and map would have been useful for sure on my first visit. All these big and small touches the other company do not do. Thanks, Soochi Chuang, 24/Nov/2005
  • Dear Alyona, Many thanks for finding and arranging my apartment no 1007. I was pleased with the discount you offered and the location was satisfactory for me. Should I return to Kiev I shall contact you again and hopefully we will do business again. Regards, Oliver Williams, 14/oct/2005  P.S. Regards to Stanislav!
  • Dear Alyona, I wish to THANK YOU for going out of your way to help me by calling Anna (several times, until you finally got through to her!), and for making the arrangements to accommodate her as my guest. You are wonderful for this and I appreciate all you have down to help me. I was worried with concern and you have put my mind at ease. I will definitely inform the company of your dedication to its clients and sing your praises! I look forward to my trip and can now rest assured that everything is taken care of in Kiev before my arrival. I'm so glad that I am working with a company whose representatives are so professional and helpful. I have not yet stepped foot in your country, yet I have already experienced your hospitality!  Thank You Again, Michael Raybeck  23/sept/2005
  • Thank you very much for a wonderful time the past two weeks in the Ukraine. The apartment in Kiev was very nice and I had a great time. The Apartment in Dnepr was not as nice as Kiev, but it was ok, except that every morning we did not have water and the power did go off for a while each day. I know this can be expected sometimes, but since it happened every day it did create some problems. However, overall I was happy and would have no problem in recommending your services.Thank you again and I look forward to seeing you again in August when I return to the Ukraine. Sincerely, Creighton Bachman, 9/July/2005
  • Dear Alena, Thank you very much for your email below. I  greatly appreciate that my compliant below has been allocated the utmost attention and I would like to confirm that am very satisfied with the resolution. Do forgive me for submitting this complaint in the first place, however I was very distressed and upset at the time particularly at the prospect of nearly missing our flights. I would like to confirm that we will be visiting Ukraine again end of this summer and will be using your services as we are satisfied this incident was the exception rather then the norm.  Once again thank you and you will hear from us soon. Kindest Regards, Romio Komar, 10/June/2005
  • Thank you for your help. I had a great time in Kiev because of you and your service. I hope to come there again. Thank you again! - Katya, Moskow 18\04\05
  • Hello! Just quick note to say thanks for helping with the apartment. Jonathan Scott, 17\08\ 2004
  • It was the first time I used the apartment and I was really fascinated with its convenience and luxury. It is true that I never think of making use of Hotels once I know it. Your apartment really made me to want to visit Kiev again. For me personally, I want visit your apartment rather than Kiev. Again, thank you very much for your excellent service!!  Sumihiko KAIEDA, Japan, 25 Jan, 2004
  • Thank you very much for your service. The apartment was excellent! Very close to Kreschatick and night life. :-) David, Netherlands
  • Thank you for your good service, all were fantastic!  Alexey, Moskow 11/01/2003
  • I would like to say at this time that my girlfriend, and I were very pleased with the apartment, and was very pleased with the service that you offered. I am sure that we will be using you again in the near future.Many thanks, Peter Barber  09/17/2003
  • Happy to come to Kiev again and rent the flat thru your agency, I thank you for your understanding, respectively for the serious business you handle. My friend Rene Doll effectively introduced me to you the last time I came to Kiev from 26 Mai to 2 June, and rented a flat with entire satisfaction. For this reason I come back to you and will also do this for my future trips to Kiev. With best regards and cordials greetings, Luciano TETTAMANTI, Italy 11/06/2003
  • I wish to thank you for your kind hospitality and your co-operation during my stay in Kiev, you have been really very generous and helpful and I honestly had a good time in your nice apartment, I surely will miss Kiev and your company, and I will highly recommend your apartments to all my friends here in Jordan. Many thanks again& best regards,  Mutazz, Jordan 10/12/2003
  • Thank you for your good service and nice apartment. Will use your sevice at our next trip to Kiev. Lucas, Italy, 2003
  • I like this apartemnt very much and wish to stay here at my next visits to Kiev. Mikhail, Russia, 2003
  • It is never too late to say thank you, as per the saying...  accordingly, I just wanted to let you know that I have much appreciated your dedication and the service you have provided me with to arrange all for my venue and for my stay in Kiev. looking forward to hearing from you, with my sincere regards, Christian Alain Cuvelier 05/25/2003
  • Everything was very nice and convenient! THANK YOU VERY MUCH INDEED !!!!! We will definitely visit Kiev again and will certainly use this company again. All our expectations were justified and the advertisement corresponds to reality, which is of course is very important and occurs quite seldom nowadays.  It`s such a relief finally to find out at least one place in Kiev of which we can be sure. Our special thanks to Igor and we will certainly recommend this company to all our friends. Natalie & Stewart, France/England,  06/05/2003
  • I wish to thank you and your staff for the kindness and professionalism of Kievrent. The service you offered to my family while in Kiev was beyond expectations and we were delighted with the apartment you presented us.Especially with the last minute relocation, this different lodging had even higher luxury standards than the one we had ordered on Internet. Every service we purchased on the WEB including the pick-up of my family at the railway station while I was still at the airport was perfectly and professionally executed. Two thumbs up for you and Kievrent! Feel free to post my testimonial if you wish. Yours sincerely, P.A. Tricot Luxembourg. 06/02/2003
  •  I would like to thank you and all of your colleagues in Kievrent for a marvellous time over the weekend of 9th to 12th May 2003. My wife Olga and I had a great stay in Kiev thanks to all your hard work. The apartment we rented through you on Saksaganskaya street was excellent: well-furnished, clean, bright and very convenient for the centre and all the main sights of your beautiful city. In terms of cost, it was far superior to staying in a hotel, but cost is not the only consideration. It was like being home from home. We hope to visit Kiev again later this year and if our pans come to fruition, will definitely make a reservation through you again. In the meantime, I have passed on your details to my colleagues in the EU Tacis programme with the recommendation that our project use your excellent services for future visits by our experts. Many thanks for a wonderful time. Best regards, Stephen Tupper 05/22/2003
  • just wanted to thank you for all you did for me and Yulia, while I was in Kiev. All was great, good apartment and your service was very good. Again Thank you, Mike Mitchell, USA 10/21/2002
  • I would like to report a pleasant experience in  Kiev. I contacted Kievrent site to rent an  apartment short term in Kiev.  There I met nice people,  who  helped  me with the apartment and travel arrangements. I found their English  adequate and they were helpful, honest  and very pleasant.Thanks for a great help! Walt and Elena Wyatt, USA, 2002
  • Enjoyed your site. I stayed in the Hotel Rus in Kiev before paid $130.00USD a night. These apartments look as nice as the hotel but a whole lot cheaper. Next   time I come to Kiev I will certainly use your service. Thanks, Grey Barron  Grey Millsaps, USA, 2002
  •  I just wanted to write and thank you for all your help. The quality of your service was great. You provided everything  promised with no problems. With your help  the trip went very  smooth. I had a great time in Kiev. Maybe in the  future I will be  coming to Ukraine again. I certainly would highly reccommend  your service. Thank you again!! David Wilson, USA, 2002 Thanks again for your help with the apartment in the Center of Kiev. It was a great apartment.  Just what I was looking for. Thanks for your help. The gentlemen was very nice and helpful as well. Thanks Again, Best  Regards,  Dave Webster, USA, 2002
  • I am writing to thank you for the excellent service, and for the kindness, that you showed me during my recent, and somewhat unhappy, visit to Kiev. Not only were all of you professional and helpful at all times, but you showed a concern for me that was unexpected and very much appreciated.  I give your organisation my highest recommendation and would recommend your service to others without hesitation or condition.Thank you again for all your help.  Please feel free to "publish" my recommendation if it is helpful to you. Ben Seligman , Canada 10/7/2002
  • I just wanted to write and say thank you for your help and assistance during my stay in Kiev. You were very friendly and helpful and I would have no  hesitation in recommending you to anyone I know that might be interested in   using a similar service to yours.The apartment was excellent and my trip was   very successful.Also, thanks to Igor for giving Irina a lift to the  station and to  Helen for helping me recover my lost baggage.Many thanks once again.Kind  Regards, Allan Ewart, UK 06/08/2002
  • Hi - I rented the apartment through you in June at Streletska 7/6, and we really enjoyed our stay there, as well as your good service. At this point, I am looking to return to Kiev in September.  Peter Sugden, Canada, 2001
  • I was your client last summer, and I found your services good and reliable. Time spent in Kiev was very good.  Thanks a lot in advance. Ignacio  Cuartero, Spain
  • I have been in this appartment in June, and was very satisfied with your service as well as with appartment itself. This time I\'ll come with my wife and I  would like to have the same appartment. Sdenko Sedlar, Croatia, 2001
  • Thank you for my stay at 2311 Center, Kreschatik .I had a wonderfull week I wish we could have stayed longer. I hope to come again in mid/December or  start of January. We will use your services again. See you soon . David Marsh, USA, 2001
  • Dear Kievrent`s staff! Thank you for all your help in Kiev. Our apartment were very nice If I am able to return to Kiev, I will  stay at your apartments  only.Andrew Stone, USA, 2001
  • It was my first time in FSU, and I offer these  observations for anyone considering a trip...  I'll throw some more props out: Kievrent scored me a good  place, were honest, and responsive when I locked  myself out of the apt. It's  important to stay near  Kreschatik, where everything is happening and there   are cafes and parks. I stayed   near Golden Gate, which was ideal. Kevin   Patterson, USA, 2000
  • I have used this service before and I was very  pleased with there service. They had many western style apartments to chose  from  and I'm sure with thier contacts they could find you a home if  you so  wish. Dalton Brooks, USA, 2000
  • I am writing to say how much I appreciated the service that you   provided for  me in finding accomodation in Kiev at short notice for us. The apartment at   Shelkavchnaya St was perfect for our  needs, It is my intention to recommend to my three colleagues    who also do work in Kiev that they use your services  when  looking for accomodation. Once again many thanks. I look  forward to  using your services again. Kenneth Sullivan, USA, 2000
  • I took at November two apartments with Kievrent site. For me and my  ukrainian friend.  This was my first trip to the city and I must admit I was most  impressed with this Service. Although my arrival was delayed nearly two hours, they   stood by to deliver me to my flat. The apartments were luxury, at   the center. Thank you for all your help. Tim Barnes, USA, 2000
  • Thank you for your good service and nice apartment. Will use your sevice at our next trip to Kiev. Lucas, Italy, 2000
  • Just a short note to thank you for the efficient arrangements for my stay. With my best regards. Sincerely, Victor Ojeda, Australia, 2000
  • I sent this mail only to thank you the help you give to me.  If i need to go another time i will contact with you.  Thank you David, Portugal, 2000
  • I'd like to thank for the services,they were very good. I'd like also make a  comment. I'm  from Argentina and my mother tongue is spanish, so at first I  tried to find some translator Spanish/Russian and I saw that nobody offer that   service. At last, I knew a Ukrainen person called Antonina from the Kiev Uninersity that spoke a really good spanish. I think  there will be more people from south america looking  for the same service. If you want to expand your  services I strongly recommend this person.Thanks again  and I won't hesitate    in call you the next time I arrive to Kiev. Regards, Alejandro Silhanek,  Argentina, 2000

Kiev hotel | rent apartments in Kiev